What’s for Dinner? Butternut squash stuffed shells

I just finished my last bite and had to share this meal with you immediately.

Butternut squash stuffed shells.

We made Jessica‘s Roasted Butternut Squash and Sweet Potato Whole Wheat Lasagna a month or so ago and absolutely loved it.  So I was excited to try the stuffed shell version and it didn’t disappoint. You take a bite and the squash is creamy and buttery and garlicky. Delicious. If you’re more of a penne person, try the penne version.

I think this is going to be a go-to recipe in our house.

2 responses

  1. Jo,
    I wish I could make this an app on my iPhone so that I could get a friendly notification every time you update. I love reading this when I remember to. Miss you and love you!

    • Aww, thanks Boo! You can like Things After the Rings on Facebook and it will come up in your news feed when I post.

      Or you can get an email subscription and get an email when I post. Mom has one :) I can ask her how she set it up.

      Can’t wait to see you!

Leave a Reply

